Good Morning Lads!

…Where the hell are you! Its only 3am, Honestly! Lazy $ods, how do you expect to win the war like this! :smiley:

On a more serious note, I’m hoping to jump on IL2 with some of you soon. However, for me I have a few problems, my PC which I use for gaming etc, has decided that my nForce Networking Controllers are due for a breakage.

I can’t get the latest ones because the nVidia site isn’t being cooperative, so if anyone has the drivers, I would be extremely greatful if you’d send them to me.

Until then, I’m gonna try and squeeze some performance out of my craptop, and fly on that until I get a fix.

I’m interested in Joining 19 Squadron, as I’m from Bromley, in the UK, and if memory serves me right, the airfield I fly out of on my PPL lessons, Biggin Hill, was used by 19 Squadron during WW2.

Anyway, I look forward to flying some Hurrybacks and Spits with you guys, and Improving my skill, I’m a better pilot in real life than on games, so, er, you have been warned.

You could teach Monkeys to fly better than me! :stuck_out_tongue: :roflmao:

Regards,

Sawyer

Your newest Erk/FNG.

SLEEP, 4 O’CLOCK LOW!

Hi Sawyer and welcome!

I hope you get your pc problems solved soon and can join us in the skies :slight_smile:

Welcome Sawyer, nice to see your minds made up already about the sqn u would like to join, like me i also have been 19 from the beginning…

You could teach Monkeys to fly better than me!

Thats our favourite quote :smiley: your half way there already.
Hope to see you monday evening …
Dan

Hello and nice to see you.

So, you’re hoping to be in 19sqn, well if you wanna be like the rest of 19, then perhaps you’d better fly using the arrow keys, that should get you flying in true nancy-boy style.:wink:

Welcome to EAF, hope you get your PC up soon, See you up there.:slight_smile:

Richy…